I figure

I figure that unless the situation is life threatening, then there is no need to freak out at all.

I figure that if ebola is going to wipe out the world, then it’s going to and there’s nothing we can do to stop destiny.

I figure that if I tell a joke that I think is funny, but no one laughs because it may or may not be slightly racist or sexist or anti-blonde, then thats on them.

I figure that if it happens it happens, if not then so be it.

I figure that if I go to college I’ll come out smart and ready to have a successful career in something…(Maybe).

I figure that if people find this post slightly offensive then they will probably tell their friends who will find it funny and will follow my blog…(Obscure Logic For The Win)

😀

My youtube channel can be found at:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCACEpag_jvE9ZcmfIjsWLWg

 

 

Leave a Reply

